Blurred

Lost-blurred

Image via Wikipedia

I only took half my dosage of Dexedrine this morning, 15mg instead of 30mg.

So the day has been a little blurry, out of focus, not quite “on”.

I’ve been flitting around like a flea.

Cinderfella

Image via Wikipedia

Swept half of my living room floor.  About a quarter of the kitchen floor.  A bit of the stairway landing.  Changed the garbage bag but left the full bag in the entrance.  Jumped from one game to another, playing like I have never played any of them before.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Now I’ve got the TV on.  I never watch TV in the day.  But it’s Ellen, so I’m half listening.  And watching off and on.

My body feels weighted down with lead. Heavy.  English: Lead ingots from Roman Britain on dis...

I took a nap of sorts.  Fading in and out of sleep, not really sleeping but not really awake either.

I think I was supposed to do something today but for the life of me I can’t remember what it was.

Oh well.

Tomorrow is a another day.    Cover of "Gone with the Wind"

4 responses

  1. Fantastic publish filled with helpful suggestions! My website is pretty new and i am also getting a difficult time obtaining my visitors to leave feedback. I shall be coming back for your weblog for much more soon.It’s exhausting to locate educated folks on this make a difference, however you sound like you know what you’re referring to! I shall be coming back for your weblog for much more soon.Thanks

  2. Hello.This post was really fascinating, particularly since I was searching for thoughts on this matter last Thursday.

  3. That’s my favorite movie of all time. Do you watch it?

    1. I have read the book far more often than I’ve watched the movie.
      It is my all time favourite story:)

Leave a Reply

