What Was I Thinking?

Overgrown graves

Ah, this ? is one I ask myself all the time:)

Every decision I make impulsively is rarely able to withstand the test of time.

And all of my decision are made impulsively, right down to speaking my mind.

Shopping is the worst because if something catches my eye and I buy it, that item will inevitably become another waste of money because I won't use it, wear it or even like it anymore quite quickly. It is also applicable to food.

I am nothing but consistent in my inconsistency!

I keep explaining to my husband/family/friends that my tastes change, I'm growing and moving forward at all times.

They are not buying it.

But it's my story and I'm sticking to it.

Powered by Plinky

Leave a Reply

