A Box of Chocolates

Hearty Valentine Chocolates

CARAMEL!!!! always was and looks like it always will be

A favourite "family" story is when I was young, my mother used to hide her box of chocolates under her bed. I would sneak into her room and press each and every chocolate in my search for the caramel, which was always harder than any of the others. When she would finally go to indulge, there would be my "fingerprint" in all of the chocolates:) Being quite fastidious, my mother would not be able to eat any of her chocolates because she "didn't know where my finger had been before I compressed her chocolates with it".

Cracked me up every time she told that story…which was often and not the desired result she was looking for LMAO

Powered by Plinky

2 responses

  1. Rattling nice pattern and wonderful subject material, hardly anything else we require :D.

  2. this is just what I was looking for, I found you by searching dietas para adelgazar rapido on google. Thanks a lot, check this site too dietas para adelgazar rapido

Leave a Reply

