BORING!

Even though I spent a good part of my day bugging the livin’ crap out of those responsible for passing along work to me I STILL remained so incredibly bored my mind shut down from the pain!

Zombie (novel)

Zombie (novel) (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

I still have boredom-pain in my head.

English: A participant of a Zombie walk, Asbur...

English: A participant of a Zombie walk, Asbury Park NJ, USA. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

19 more work days.

What the hell is it going to be like when my body shuts down with my mind?!

Deformables Zombie

Deformables Zombie (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

No amount of Advil will fix the head/brain deadening:(

Advil

Advil (Photo credit: selva)

Leave a Reply

