ADHD Adults and Feelings: When Emotions Have You Under Their Spell

Today is worth 2 postings:)

ADHD Adults and Feelings: When Emotions Have You Under Their Spell.

Click on the link above to read the entire article.

“Generally I find myself in one of three phases, and each requires a different to-do manual. Sometimes, I’m numb, unable to get even a glimpse of what it means to feel happy or sad. Other times, I’m so fully engaged with my emotions, I can taste the colors of my feelings. Most of the time I’m observing my emotions as they float through me in their own version of a thought bubble.”

Today is another numb day for me. I find it intriguing how comfortable it is when I am alone, yet my discomfort is tangible when someone else enters the picture.

Why do I feel so responsible? Am I?

2 responses

  1. Hello,

    I am interested in getting the word out about an amazing herbal product that has a US patent for helping with ADHD.

    Would you be interested in trying the product for free or asking some of your readers to try it for free.

    All I ask in return is that you give us some press after you are satisfied that it is absolutely amazing.

    Would you be interested in trying this out? Please look at our website nuaxon.com/nurofocus and you can see our patent documents (they are public record) on Google Patents at https://www.google.com/patents/US8110229 … thanks for giving us a look and let me know if I should send you a free sample.

    J

    Stay

    Stay Focused,

    Jason Edwards | + 1 812 227 1811 | nuaxon.com
    NuAxon BioScience, Inc. | VP, Sales & Marketing
    MEMBER NISARGA BIOTECH GROUP

    1. Thank you for your offer. I will decline because I prefer not to take any type of supplement or medication.

Leave a Reply

