Fibro Sufferers, What Makes You Happy?

I finally convinced hubby to show me how to use the snowblower…and got the chance to use my newly acquired skills yesterday after that snowstorm we had.
I was so happy it was so easy.

Snowblower cartoon
Which set me to wondering about the things that make me truly smile.
I love to mow the lawn and am more capable with a riding lawnmower than one I have to push.

Riding mower cartoon
Bottom line, I like to be outside doing something useful, with a purpose. That doesn’t create a shitload of pain either.

I am a very low maintenance woman LOL

2 responses

  1. Maybe I could Pimp My Ride on my mobility scooter to make it multi functioning, snow blowers in Winter, grass cutter blades in Summer hahaha šŸ™‚

    1. That sounds fun. I’d totally pimp my ride if I had onešŸ‘šŸ¼

Leave a Reply

